Skyblocky Release Information!

Discussion in 'News and Announcements' started by Evergreen, Feb 5, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. [​IMG]
    Hello!

    As highly anticipated, the re-branding of Candycraft to Skyblocky will be happening in the near future. Here is the exact date and time.

    February 9, 2018
    5 PM EST [] 2 PM PST [] 10 PM GMT
    All punishments will be reset except for blacklisted players.


    Skyblocky will have the economy which is currently in use on Arkham Skyblock2.

    In the coming weeks, tons of updates will be made.
    For more details, concerning your ranks, perks, and more, visit this post.

    A few hours before the re-branding, all current Candycraft servers will be set so you all can purge them! Go all out and destroy spawns, islands, and more!

    I sincerely hope you all enjoy Skyblocky!


    Kindest Regards,
    - Evergreen
     
    • Like x 9
    • Winner x 5
    • Dislike x 2
    • Informative x 2
    • Friendly x 1
    • Optimistic x 1
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page